Daily Archives: September 29, 2014

Weekly Photo Challenge: Nighttime

 

My contribution for this week’s Weekly Photo Challenge: Nighttime

 I don’t take many photos at night (unless you count the millions of times I’ve tried to capture a picture of the moon) because my camera doesn’t have the settings for it, but I snapped this of my daughter’s dog Teddy with my Mom’s camera one night as he was dozing in the orange glow of a warm fire with us out on the patio…

100_4718a1

Teddy recently underwent oral surgery and had to have ten teeth removed from his teeny tiny little yapper.  I’m happy to report that he’s recovering well and is back to being his mischievous little self, but it sure wasn’t a fun ordeal.  For him or for us.  The precious little guy.

 

 

✿~Peace & Love~✿

Peace and Love 1