Stormy Heart

© Julie Rehnelt 2012

~

10 responses to “Stormy Heart

  1. You created that in only a day? Beautiful!

    I’ve often wished I was artistic, because friends have told me that it is so cathartic. But I can’t even play Pictionary, because it requires drawing 😦

    Like

  2. That is beautiful, and the hand writing! It’s so perfect! I can’t tell you how many times I have tried to ‘write’ with paint, it always turns out awful.

    Like

    • Thanks! But oh no… I didn’t “write” it with paint either ~ I used a pre-made font ~ this is all done on computer. 🙂 I’ll have to rewrite the description…

      Like

  3. So beautifully done Jewels. Love your poetry.

    Like

  4. I love this! You have amazing talent.

    Like

  5. This is just wonderful Jewels. The message and photo! Wise words that will touch many. Thank you 🙂 ~ Robyn Lee

    Like

I'd love to hear from you!

