Toemail

Not that I reeeally want to show y’all my dirty feet, but when I found Toemail’s blog I had to submit this photo! Fun!!!

2 responses to “Toemail

  1. Julie, I still get a big ol’ grin when I think about you going to the renaissance faire. You clearly have the time of your life when you’re there, and it’s so cool 🙂 Did you get any henna tattoos this time?

    Like

    • I really do have the time of my life there! This photo is actually from last year’s Renfest, but it’ll be starting up for this year soon! And you know I’ll definitely be getting a henna. 🙂

      Like

I'd love to hear from you!

