Ablaze


Ignited with brilliant color at autumn’s fiery touch

 impassioned, unrestrained and free

is Sumac set ablaze in the radiant sunlight

 © Julie Rehnelt 2013

DSCF1876a

~

Yes, I love me some adjectives, and some dazzling autumn colors!  😉

Peace & love…

6 responses to “Ablaze

  1. Beautiful colors that I haven’t seen much of this year. Great photo! You’re quite creative.

    Like

  2. Oh Julie, just stunning – words and photo. All our leaves are gone from the sumac now – such a gorgeous tree. Great pic my friend! love xx

    Like

    • Thanks so much Ruth, I’m glad you liked it. 🙂 Sumac really is gorgeous in the fall, so vibrant. Hope you’re having a good weekend there, much love to you Ruth!x

      Like

  3. Beautiful! This is my favorite time of the year!

    Like

I'd love to hear from you!

