Sweet Love

 

Love so enticing, delicious and sweet

brings delight to the heart like a sugary treat.

© Julie Rehnelt 2014

DSCF2602CupcakeLove

~

✿~Peace & Love~✿

Peace and Love 1

14 responses to “Sweet Love

  1. Love it… makes me hungry…

    Like

  2. Now I’m hungry! Ain’t love grand?

    Like

  3. Great looking cupcakes : )

    Like

  4. Wow, I bet they are gone now 🙂

    Like

  5. Delicious poem and picture! 🙂

    Like

  6. Ooooh, makes me want to bake something today, too!!! (Since we’re stuck in another snowstorm, not a bad idea, come to think of it!)

    Like

    • Baking sounds perfect for a snowy day! We had quite a bit of snow here again yesterday, but this morning the birdies are tweeting and the sun is shining, so I’m thinking I’ll be venturing outdoors today…
      😀

      Like

  7. So beautiful…but not helping diminish my craving for frosting any. 😉

    Like

I'd love to hear from you!

