Bring Me Back To Life


From a land once dead and barren

bring me back to life.

 

© Julie Rehnelt 2014

DSCF3907a1

~

DSCF3888a1

~

DSCF3899a1

~

More and more new little green lives are popping up out of the ground all over the place outside, and it makes me so happy… feels like I’m coming back to life right along with them.

 

 

~Gardening is my therapy~

Icon

 

9 responses to “Bring Me Back To Life

  1. I recognize the sedum in the 2nd picture. It’s one of the first things to pop out of the ground in my yard too. Great pictures!

    Like

    • Yep, that second photo is Sedum, the other two are Irises and Columbine. It’ll be quite sometime before anything actually blooms, but the fresh little greens are wonderful to see too! Thanks Trisha! 🙂

      Like

  2. Hurray for little green life 🙂

    Like

  3. Beautiful shots of LIFE returning!!! Thank you, Jewels! Love, Amy

    Like

  4. Wonderful! It makes me happy to see them too Julie. 🙂 🙂

    Like

I'd love to hear from you!

