Bright Eyes

 

“Where others see trouble,

you see hope.

When others say “give up,”

you say “believe.”

Where others find fault,

you find love.”

 

That’s just how you are…

always seeing the best,

looking at the world with your bright eyes.

  DSCF5580a1

~

✿~Peace & Love~✿

Peace and Love 1

14 responses to “Bright Eyes

  1. Oh, i love this!! It is very touching and beautiful! 🙂 ❤

    Like

  2. I like it! Nicely done.

    Like

  3. Lovely. Mine is more like when people tell you can’t do something. I’m like you probably can’t do it but I can.

    Like

    • Thanks! That kinda reminds me of the quote “Whether you think you can, or think you can’t, you’re right” 🙂

      Like

      • kimaedwards

        I like that. Might need to use it someday. 🙂 love your blog

        Like

      • I like it too, I think it’s a Henry Ford quote, but don’t “quote” me on that. 😉 Thanks so much, I really appreciate that! I’ll have to stop by your blog and take a peek too! 😀

        Like

  4. Are those your flowers? I love them.

    Like

    • Yes they are, but I wouldn’t be able to tell you what they are because they’re a new type I’ve never grown before. I saw them at the garden center and thought they were so bright and cheerful, I just had to get some to put in my window box. I’m glad you like them. Hope all is well with you, and that your garden is growing happily this year. 🙂

      Like

      • We have them here too, I am in love with the orange ones too. They are hard to find on their own, usually sold in mixed planters/pots. Yours are climbers/vines?

        I did find out what they are called but can’t recall off-hand. I’ll let you know.

        Take care and thanks for the good wishes, right back at you! 🙂

        Like

      • I haven’t seen the orange ones. Yeah they’re a vine type, and like you said usually sold in the mixed planters. I just happened to get lucky and found them sold individually. 🙂

        Like

  5. I love it! 🙂

    Like

I'd love to hear from you!

