Weekly Photo Challenge: Dreamy

I have so many things that come to mind when contemplating this week’s Photo Challenge: Dreamy, because so many things are dreamy to me.

But just for kicks I’m going to post something completely different

😉

A photo I snapped of the logo on the front of my new bike.  Because riding this bike is definitely dreamy to me…

DSCF7333057

~

 

 

 

✿~Peace & Love~✿

Peace and Love 1

4 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Dreamy

  1. Julie, leave it to you to find dreaminess in a bike logo 🙂 I’m picturing you out riding that blue bicycle and it brings a big smile to my face.

    Like

    • What can I say… I love my dreamy blue bicycle! 🙂 Don’t know how much longer I’ll be able to get out there and ride it with the cooler temps approaching, but hopefully there will be plenty more nice days.

      Like

  2. how do i post to a dreamy photo ?

    Like

I'd love to hear from you!

