Thursday Thought

 

Despite life’s various constraints, always allow your spirit to soar…

© Julie Rehnelt 2014

!cid_Image110220140937131a1

 

 

✿~Peace & Love~✿

Peace and Love 1

9 responses to “Thursday Thought

  1. Oh to fly amid the eagles… what more can I say…

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Beautiful and related to my post today! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I would love to soar away, high above the annoying details of being a human. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Julie–that photo is beautiful!! Great thought, too!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks Loisajay! I snapped it with my crappy cell phone and was surprised it even turned out at all, but it was such a beautiful day and the sky was so pretty I had to try. 🙂

      Like

  5. Yes! 🙂 Lovely! 🙂 ❤ ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Samjoth Sashidharan

    Thought provoking..!!! Beauty..!!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  7. I hear a tune, Julie: “one day I’ll fly away.” xx

    Liked by 1 person

I'd love to hear from you!

