Weekly Photo Challenge: Twinkle

 

My contribution for this week’s Weekly Photo Challenge: Twinkle

 

Colorful lights transform into hearts

doubling the joy their twinkle imparts.


DSCF2107a

 

This was another one of my failed attempts at photographing the last full moon we just had.  I purposely snapped it from indoors trying to capture it amidst all of the colorful little twinkling Christmas lights that I have hanging in my bedroom window.  But I hadn’t meant for them all to turn out looking like hearts, just got lucky there I guess.  😉

Even though it didn’t “turn out” how I was planning, I actually really like this photo.  It’s cute, and looking at all of the colorful little hearts makes me smile.  Not to mention how much I love the moon.  ❤

 

May you have a wonderful week ahead, filled with all that makes your heart twinkle!

 

 

 

✿~Peace & Love~✿

Peace and Love 1

7 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Twinkle

  1. It looks perfect, Julie.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I think they are lovely!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I love that the lights turned out looking like little hearts. The Universe really does love you, it makes hearts appear everywhere for you! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. What a wonderful image Julie! So lovely! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

I'd love to hear from you!

