Make a Wish

 

“…the sight of the stars makes me dream.”

~ Vincent Van Gogh

DSCF1967a1

~

 

 

✿~Peace & Love~✿

Peace and Love 1

18 responses to “Make a Wish

  1. Beautiful image – the slight hint of pale orange makes it – and always good to hear from Van Gogh! Adrian

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you, Adrian. I love watching the sun come up behind the frost on my windows on winter mornings, the formations are like little frosty stars sparkling in the dawn’s light. 🙂

      Like

  2. I can’t say any better than Adrian 🙂 I really like both the image and the quote 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Julie, how you captured these frost crystals with the orange light and the designs in the background, is amazing! Yes, the stars DO make me dream, as well they should. Great image, one that is just stunning! Love, Amy

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Oooooh, how utterly magical!!!! ❤ ❤ ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I love the frost’s version of A Starry Night!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. 🙂 wow!! Great picture.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Thank you for all of your posts. They really brightened my days.

    Liked by 1 person

I'd love to hear from you!

