Thursday Thought… Let Us Love

 

Let us love one another, be a support and stand beside each other through all life’s growing pains.

DSCF7528a1

For together, we can become a field of beauty, and help make this world a lovelier place…

DSCF7581a1

© Julie Rehnelt 2015

 

 

 

✿~Peace & Love~✿

Peace and Love 1

Let us Love by NeedToBreathe

22 responses to “Thursday Thought… Let Us Love

  1. How lovely – and wise!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Gorgeous!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. And they are free! Just like love! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Cute Julie! The daisies look like they’re cuddling! 🙂
    to peace, love and flowers!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Well said, Julie. It reminds me of John 15:12. “This is My commandment, that you love one another as I have loved you.”

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks Simon. Whenever I hear the phrase “let us love one another” I’m reminded of 1 John 4:7 – “Dear friends, let us love one another, for love is from God; and everyone who loves is born of God and knows God.” 🙂

      Like

  6. I love you Julie 🌼

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Beautiful words and happy smiling beautiful flowers expressing a beautiful heart yearning:-)

    Liked by 1 person

  8. What a very good idea! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Amen…May it be so… 🙂 x

    Liked by 1 person

  10. The world would be a better place if people could behave more like those sweet daisies! Lovely post!

    Liked by 1 person

  11. I was reblogging from last summer and saw your sweet comment from last summer. Hoping to reconnect and stay in touch. I feel Ike someone who lost an old acquaintance.
    Your thoughts today about standing together like daisies was so appropriate for how I feel. Julie, about our world.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Aw, I’ll have to go and see what I said. I haven’t been able to take as much time lately to scroll through the reader (don’t like the new format at all, I might add) but hoping to reconnect and stay in touch with you too, Robin. ❤

      Like

I'd love to hear from you!

