When I Think of You

 

In the morning when I rise

in the evening when I close my eyes

when the sun shines high in midday skies

is when

you’re on my mind

 

And in all the moments in between too

because when I think of you

 

is always

  

© Julie Rehnelt 2016

20150818_054859a

 

 

 

✿~Peace & Love~✿

Peace and Love 1

14 responses to “When I Think of You

  1. A lovely tribute to someone! Have a wonderful week Julie. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. ❤️ … to be loved so.
    Thank you Julie for sharing your heart.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Beautiful and so full of longing. I sure wish you could be with that soul mate of yours.

    Liked by 2 people

  4. So beautiful and poignant Julie, lots of love xxxx

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Beautiful, simply beautiful! Thanks for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. This is so beautiful. Thank you for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

I'd love to hear from you!

