Wordless Wednesday

 

Because sometimes it’s the non-words that describe things the best…

 

I think we would all do well to make this sound more often about a good many things, don’t you?

“From the mouths of babes…”

🙂

 

✿~Peace & Love~✿

Peace and Love 1

16 responses to “Wordless Wednesday

  1. She’s getting so big!!! So adorable. Love how she warms up to the “Bronx Cheer” LOL

    Liked by 1 person

    • I know, she’s growing so fast, she’ll be 4 months old on the 17th. Its been a delight watching her grow, she’s truly such a joy to me! ❤
      Haha she's been having so much fun discovering new sounds that she can make. This was a new one, and I happened to record it as it was being discovered for the first time. I think she likes it, I sure do! 🙂

      Like

  2. Delightful sounds and such joy! Thanks for sharing and brightening my day Julie! I’m glad you have your daughter and granddaughter close in your life and heart. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Oh my goodness, how adorable! She looks like she’s growing fast. It must be so fun to watch her grow and explore the world.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. She’s a delight! I, too, think we could use this sound a lot more in daily life! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Oh my gosh, my ovaries just kicked into overdrive! I miss when mine were that little. What a precious angel!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Haha I know what you mean! It’s sooo wonderful being a Grandma and having a lil babe in my life again. She really is a precious angel… my little angel face lovey pie poopie pants. ❤

      Like

  6. The video made me smile. She’s SO cute!!! Hope everything is beautiful in your world.

    Liked by 1 person

    • So glad it made you smile Noora. Noelle makes me smile every day, I’m so absolutely and completely in love with her, I can hardly stand it! Hope everything is beautiful in your world as well my beautiful friend. ❤

      Liked by 1 person

I'd love to hear from you!

