Mandala Monday – Soul Sisters

A set of heart shaped mandalas I painted in purples to represent myself and a treasured friend of mine…

 

I haven’t had much time for painting this past week because there’s been so much going on in my world. Β And this week is sure to bring much of the same, as my “Soul Sister” is coming up to visit me from Arkansas. Β But maybe we can do a bit of painting together while she’s here. Β πŸ’œ

 

Wishing you all a wonderful week!  😊

 

 

✿~Peace & Love~✿

Peace and Love 1

19 responses to “Mandala Monday – Soul Sisters

  1. Beautiful!! I’m so in awe of your patience! ❀️

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I like the color pairing with the green grass! Enjoy your visit with your soul sister and hello from Arkansas from both of us. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. So pretty – I love the purple! 😍 Have a wonderful week with your soul sister!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pretty! It’s nice to know you’ll be having such a good time πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Your mandalas are beautiful! Everything’s better with a friend or family πŸ’•πŸ˜Š

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Nothing like spending time with a friend who shares the same thoughts & ideas ~ allows for mutual inspiration. Beautiful shots and creativity with these stones of representation.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Lovely colors, Julie. I always love purples. Enjoy your friend’s visit. Painting together sounds fun!

    Liked by 1 person

I'd love to hear from you!

