September Evening

 

September evening forecast

Mostly calm and peaceful

with a slight chance of warm and glowy

 

   © Julie Rehnelt 2017

That warm glow though…

Wish I could have posted this last night.  I ended my day yesterday with a bike ride down by the river.  The “Mighty Mississippi” was unusually calm, it made for a very peaceful ending of the day.

 

Wishing you peaceful endings and calm waters as you float through this Wednesday…

 

 

 

✿~Peace & Love~✿

Peace and Love 1

15 responses to “September Evening

  1. That warm glow is so beautiful! A bike ride by the river sounds like the perfect way to spend a beautiful evening. The past few evenings have been fairly cool here and the hint of fall in the air makes me want to get out to soak it all in.

    Liked by 1 person

    • It was a beautiful evening. I haven’t had as much of a chance to get out on my bike as much as I would have liked to this summer, so I’m hoping to make up for it this fall. 😊
      It’s been pretty warm here during the day this week- in the 80s, but in the mornings and in the evenings we’ve definitely got that little hint of autumn in the air, and I’m loving it! Some of the leaves are just starting to change color too! 🍁

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I love this new photo and forecast series Julie. Let’s hope it’s more smooth sailing! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Sounds lovely! Thank you so much

    Liked by 1 person

  4. ‘..a slight chance of warm and glowy.” I wish the weather people would give forecasts like that. Beautiful, Julie.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Beautiful and warm evenings make me happy! Just warm and cozy for my aching muscles. . . The cooler weather will be here; soon enough! 🌄

    Liked by 1 person

I'd love to hear from you!

