Weekly Photo Challenge: Change

 

Autumn is happening!

I got my first glimpses of the autumn colors here in my area while out on a bike ride yesterday and thought this would fit perfectly for this week’s theme…

 

DSCF9013a1

~

I can’t even tell you how delicious autumn colors are to me, such a beautiful feast for the eyes!  Autumn is one change I will always welcome in coming.

 

May your day be filled with the delicious kinds of changes too, and with…

 

 

✿~Peace & Love~✿

Peace and Love 1

 

WPC: Change

19 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Change

  1. Fun Julie. I’m glad fall is showing her magic. Just hints here, although we do have nicely cooler temperatures. To fall and delicious changes!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Beautiful photo! I feel the same about fall. Just seeing the little patches of color here and there makes me so ridiculously happy. May your day bring you joy!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. My favourite season beautiful colours. How are you keeping I sort of got out of the habit of blogging, think it’s time I got back to it.😀

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Aren’t maples the best? Lovely shot of my favorite tree! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Everything seems to be changing in an instant right now! Love the energy and colors!!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. What a perfect beauty you have captured my friend ❤ Love fall!

    Liked by 1 person

I'd love to hear from you!