Daily Archives: August 9, 2014

Beauty From My Bicycle

As I am always keeping an eye out for “all things bright and beautiful” no matter what I’m doing or where I go, I have stopped on several occasions while out riding my bike to snap photos of some of the lovely blooming things I’ve encountered along the way.   Here are just a few…

DSCF7618a1

~

DSCF7570a1

~

DSCF7610a1

~

DSCF7672a2

~

DSCF7622a1

~

Thanks for letting me share a bit of the beauty from my bicycle that I’ve been seeing while I’ve been out riding.  ❤

No biking for me today though, I’m off to the Irish Fair of Minnesota today to see what fun and festivities can be found there.  Some good music for sure, I’m stoked about seeing Altan and Gaelic Storm, among others in concert!  😀

Have a beautiful day!

 

✿~Peace & Love~✿

Peace and Love 1